Insurance Business Reveals Inductees to the America Hall of Fame 2021

Spread the love

Long-serving professionals in the insurance industry in the United States have spent their whole careers paving the path for their peers and inspiring future generations of entrepreneurs and business executives.


Insurance Business America is pleased to announce the names of the five remarkable leaders who have been admitted into the fifth annual Hall of Fame.

IBA encouraged insurance professionals from throughout the country to submit outstanding industry veterans for the annual Hall of Fame, which began in July of that year. Nominees have to have worked in the insurance industry for at least 35 years and have a track record of exceptional service.

READ ALSO: Lemonade Insurtech Enters the ‘Green’ Auto Insurance Market

Kevin Davis of Kevin Davis Insurance Services, an Amwins company; Sabrina Hart of Zurich North America; Margaret N. Redd of the National African American Insurance Association; and Dave North of Sedgwick were among the final 24 Hall of Fame inductees chosen by an independent advisory panel of industry leaders and previous Hall of Fame honorees.

So, who are the inductees into the Hall of Fame this year? This year’s nominees as revealed by insurance business include:

Anthony J. (Tony) Kuczinski – Munich Reinsurance America

Greg Williams – Acrisure

John Lupica – Chubb

Ben Francavilla – Amwins Program Underwriters

George Rusu – Captive Resources

John Keegan – Amwins Brokerage of New Jersey

Kathleen Felderman – EPIC Insurance Brokers and Consultants

Lori Ann Long – Alliant Insurance Services

Marc Schmittlein – CopperPoint Insurance Companies


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: